Hello, inferiors. This is your Ferior speaking.

Um…so, hi.

You don’t need to know my name because I probably don’t know you. So you may call me AMAZING EDITOR CARD CAPTOR SOUL EATER SHINSHI SECRET ANGENT MEISTER MANGAKA MAG-san.

Or just Mag, for short.

I’m a geek, and unless you are too, you will probably find me quite annoying, weird, or boring. I am into many fandoms (books, movies, anime/manga, musicals, etc.)… Some of these manga/anime I like are xxxHOLiC, Soul Eater, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Vampire Knight, Kamisama Kiss, Tsubasa, Shugo Chara!, Fruits Basket…you get the picture. For movies, I prefer Tim Burton and Ghibli/Hayao Miyazaki; musicals, Wicked, Sweeney Todd, Phantom of the Opera; books–ask, there are many.

Music? I prefer 80’s/sometimes 70’s, Evanescence, Skillet, Amy Winehouse, Nightcore, No Doubt, Casting Crowns, Vocaloid, Journey, Stevie Nicks, and many others.

I like to read, write, draw, cosplay, RP, and work on music. I’m rarely pleased with what I write/draw–which is good because I’m always striving to make it better but bad because I’m NEVER HAPPY. I personally think I’m a terrible artist.

But if you want to decide for yourself, my deviantArt ID is PastMisfortunes. http://pastmisfortunes.deviantart.com/

Don’t ask about my physical and mental state. I’m a hypochondriac and tend to self-diagnose. Would you like to hear about my rare, unfortunate case of synesthetic perfection-obsessed fangirling homework-overloaded depressed crazed creativity-driven whoevenknows? Yeah, me either.

I have the pleasure of knowing many wonderful people (probably to make up for all the difficult ones), but one in particular is Emily. You can read her blog here: http://icedmocha34.wordpress.com/

I can be very cynical and sarcastic at times, and may come across as rude or depressing. If I really am being rude or depressing, I sincerely apologize in advance. If you just take offense easily or want to pick at every little thing I say to start an argument, it may be best for you not to read my blog.

Um…enough ramblings for now, eh?

Goodbye~

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    May 27, 2013 @ 21:28:49

    Yes, this is FangFreak101 speaking. I have just read Alice in the Country of Clover, and I happen to have changed my mind about Blood Duprae being amazing; he’s a creep in that series. so, now I’m going to go grow mushrooms in the closet. With Fang in Crona’s corner. Maybe Ellio and Peter and Boris will join me later. I need some comforting, Maddie-cakes…

    Reply

    • chromaggia13
      May 28, 2013 @ 02:39:01

      AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH YESSS YES I TOLD YOU!!!
      Today was Charlie’s birthday, so we got him a cookie cake. Too bad he couldn’t eat it. ._. (He had some frosting, though~)
      Remind me to show you the funny Maximum Ride pictures I found. And stop going offline when I get online! :T x]

      Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Jun 11, 2013 @ 21:43:27

    me?? *looks around*
    aw, you did mean me! love ya!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

