Scott Meyers, Basic Instructions

Scott Meyers, Basic Instructions

Image

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 20:47:14

    Funny! Have you seen my crazy old cat lady post yet? I posted it with you in mind! JK!

    Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 19:12:12

    How do you have so many stinkin’ followers???!!! You have forty-four, and I have…four. Sad, very sad. Are they all your Deviant Art people?

    Reply

  3. icedmocha34
    Aug 18, 2013 @ 20:47:40

    um, not yet…I’ve been busy packing for nyc, but I will as soon as I can. read your emails or I will pop YOU!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

