Dr. Horrible quote ;3

Dr. Horrible: I just…wanna be something, you know? Like Badhorse.
Penny: . . .The thoroughbred of sin?
Dr. Horrible: . . .I meant Gandhi.

Quote

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 20:21:09

    I dont get that one either.what am I missing??????

    Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Aug 25, 2013 @ 20:52:44

    hmmm, that sounded really wrong…

    Reply

  3. icedmocha34
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 23:56:10

    eeeek! Don’t you dare put that as a quote on your blog! That wasn’t my fault–I was so hyped up on those Nerds!

    Reply

  4. icedmocha34
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 00:36:27

    …you sound like my cat…when she’s barfing up a hairball…
    kufufufufu…
    yeah, just like her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

