FIFTY?!

Fifty… followers… *dazed*

Thank you all very much. I promise I won’t disappoint! >u<

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    Sep 06, 2013 @ 20:02:05

    It’s because you’re so love-able and Mag-ical! Whereas I have four followers because I’m Fang-tastic!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Sep 07, 2013 @ 19:52:18

    *sobs into Fang’s (black) shirt* I dunno how!!!! I’m sorry!!!!

    Reply

    • chromaggia13
      Sep 08, 2013 @ 21:46:26

      . . .

      Okay. On your computer screen, the thing in front of your face, on the right, which is the opposite of left, there is a pretty little white rectangle that says “add tags.” Put your words in there.

      Reply

  3. icedmocha34
    Sep 08, 2013 @ 21:59:32

    ummmmmm…..sorry. Fang’s helping me make a birthday present for Courtney….*later* Oh yeah! Adrian showed up, too! (Courtney kidnapped him earlier in the week, but I guess she surrendered…) Ok, so I have to go. TTYL

    Reply

  4. icedmocha34
    Sep 09, 2013 @ 03:46:51

    Confused? Like I’ve said before I’m….Fang-tastic!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. icedmocha34
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 00:14:00

    Ok, I figured out how to tag stuff. thanks! I have “God girl, Christian teenager, writing, original stories, Leeland…etc.”
    Sound ok?

    Reply

  6. icedmocha34
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 02:32:44

    What was the ‘…’ for?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

