HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYY~!!

EVERYONE GO TELL EMILY HAPPY BIRTHDAY RIGHT NOW!! http://icedmocha34.wordpress.com/ You have five seconds go.

EMILLYYY!! I’m really upset that I can’t see you today, but at least I got to “sing” my song for you. cx Anyway, I love you SOOOO much and I can’t believe you’re growing up so fast. *wipes away tear* Always remember that you are the fan to my girl, Watanuki to my Yuuko, NE to my RD, and Adrian to my Mag. Wait a second…

Much love to you, and remember I’m always praying for you! Mwah~!

–Your onee-san

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    Sep 14, 2013 @ 00:35:08

    AWWWWWW, now i’m crying because i’m remembering the song…. 😉
    You’re so sweet!!!!! “The Adrian to my Mag….” not even going to say anything about that. Nope. Not a word….OKAY! What does that mean???????
    Anyway…*calm face* Thank you for your loverly call and thank you for your bee-yootiful song. I must have the lyrics. I love you soo much. *to self* Just wait till it’s her birthday….Heh-heh

    Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Sep 20, 2013 @ 00:37:59

    eh……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

