Really awesome Puella Magi Madoka Magica fan opening ^.^

Watch this and tell me to my face it’s not awesome. I have watched this an unhealthy amount of times.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    Sep 20, 2013 @ 22:46:48

    Did you go to McKinley’s birthday party today? I wasn’t allowed to since there were guys there. 😦

    Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 00:29:33

    uhhh…icedmocha34, I think. I normally use that. all my stuff is max ride and Lisa Bergen. XD

    Reply

  3. icedmocha34
    Sep 25, 2013 @ 00:33:17

    Are you kidding me? Lisa Bergren is the best author in the world, thus my latest post…

    Reply

    • chromaggia13
      Sep 25, 2013 @ 02:24:33

      Dude, so you’re, like… imitating a celebrity. You know that’s illegal, right?

      Reply

    • chromaggia13
      Sep 25, 2013 @ 02:25:57

      Imagine her trying to make an account on a website with her name as a username and that “sorry, this username has already been taken” thing popping up, and she’d be like, “…Okay, what kinda CREEP is using me as their username?!” xD

      Reply

Leave a Reply

