How to deal with people you don’t like

How to deal with people you don't like

Image

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. icedmocha34
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 21:31:25

    I have done that to my little brother countless times!
    *slap* Oh, sorry! There was a huge bug on your back!

    Reply

  2. icedmocha34
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 23:06:34

    Ah….sad. today on the way to church, my grandma goes….well, here’s I’ll quote it for you…
    *the day before there had been a dead animal in the road, but Nana thought it was a dog, so the next morning, it still hadn’t been cleaned up….*
    Nana: Careful, Hon, there’s a pig.
    Papa: Huh? Where!!? *hits the break and keeps going at five mph*
    Nana: The same place that it was yesterday….?
    Papa: But there wasn’t a cop there yesterday! That cop is only there on Sunday mornings!
    Nana: Cop? I was talking about a dead pig in the middle of the road!
    Papa:…Oh. I thought you meant…
    Nana: Okay, my son is a cop, so do you really think I’d be insulting police men right now?! It was a wild pig!!

    Reply

  3. icedmocha34
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 23:50:57

    yup. i’m so sending that to my uncle. XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

